STORY BOOKS » Famous Classics Level 4 (8-9 yrs)

Jack and the Beanstalk

Book Summary:

Stories have always served a dual purpose with children. They are entretained and at the same time planted the reading bug in them. With this thought we have taken out this series of popular childrens classics, graded into six levels for children of various age groups and reading skills. It caters to the needs and interests of all children, right from the youngsters who are taking their first steps to independent reading, to those confident young readers who have learnt to enjoy the pleasures of reading.

KSHS 150 (Price is Exclusive of VAT)

Author: Mountain Publishers

Who we are

From the idea of one small book drive to making a global impact on literacy, we’re proud of our humble beginnings and desire to make a worldwide difference.

.... Read More

Contact us

Sukari Avenue, off Thika Road
P.O.BOX 980-00618
T: +254 706 577 069,
       +254 773 120951
       +254 722 763212
E :
Nairobi - Kenya



All Rights Reserved © 2016